'Mixed Summer Show 2008'

From Friday, 16 May 2008 to Sunday, 31 August 2008

'Mixed Summer Show 2008' a group exhibition opens on Friday 16th May and runs until 31st August 2008. David Begley, Sahoko Blake, Cathy Callan, Eamonn Carter, Declan Cody, Mick O'Dea, Stuart Denyer, Joe Dunne, Lesley Fennell, Fergal Flanagan, Trevor Geoghegan, Josephine Grant, Avril Harvey, Carl Johnson, Joanna Kidney, Maria Levinge, Bob Lynn, Pauline Macey, Anne Mc Leod, Clody Norton, Alice Norton, Eve Parnell, Moira Robertson, Sarah Rogers, Alison Rosse, Una Sealy, Roy Shapira, Dorothy Smith, Conor Walton and Patricia Wheeler.

Click on thumbnails to see a preview, and navigate through the pieces by clicking the left or right of each preview.