'Mixed Summer Show 2010'

From Friday, 21 May 2010 to Sunday, 08 August 2010

'Mixed Summer Show 2010' a group exhibition opens on Friday 21st May and runs until 8th August 2010. Chris Atkins, David Begley, Sahoko Blake, Cathy Callan, Maria Codd, Joe Dunne, Harry Durdin-Robertson, Lesley Fennell, Fergal Flanagan, Trevor Geoghegan, Josephine Grant, Eileen Healy, Judy Koon, Maria Levinge, Bob Lynn, Moira McCaffery Robertson, Anne McLeod, Alice Norton, Clody Norton, Cora O’Brien, Beatrice O’Connell, Mary O’Donnell, Sarah Rogers, Una Sealy, Conor Walton, Patricia Wheeler, Gwen Wilkinson.

Click on thumbnails to see a preview, and navigate through the pieces by clicking the left or right of each preview.